Board of Directors, Theatre West, 2019-2020 Season

President Wes Ryan 541-921-8459
Vice President Patti Siberz 541-994-7748
Secretary Sharon Whitmer 541–921-8679
Treasurer Rich Emery 541-994-7748
Member At Large Danielle Ryan 541-921-8484
Member At Large Position Open
Member At Large Jaqulyn Tasker 541–231-7727 (C); 541-418-1430 (H)
Member At Large Sandy Gruber 541-994-5646 (H)
Member At Large Tricia Chandler 541-892-6898

Remember, reservations are always recommended and they must be made by phone!
Copyright Theatre West of Lincoln City, Ltd.